LEAPS 2022 Update

Greetings Healthcare Executives!

Planning for the 2022 RDML Lewis E. Angelo Symposium (LEAPS) is underway! We’re excited to present a lineup of influential and inspiring leaders in person in Chicago.

We will continue to update this page regularly so check back often for registration information and additional material.

For those with a Microsoft TEAMS account, a recording of the program is available at: 2021 LEAPS.

We appreciate your continuing support in building and shaping the future success of our Military Healthcare System and for being a valued ACHE member.

Looking forward to seeing you soon at LEAPS 2022! 


LCDR Megan Hinton, MSC, USN
LEAPS 2022 Committee Chairman

Chair: LCDR Megan Hinton at megan.m.hinton.mil@mail.mil
Vice Chair: LCDR Bill Lawson at william.k.lawson20.mil@mail.mil