2019 LEAPS Committee Members:

Navy Regent: CDR Robert McMahon
LEAPS Chair: Selvarajah, Kamalan LT
LEAPS Vice Chair: Ayeni, Temitope O LT

Aguirre, Billy L LT
Allen, April R LT
Bradford, Amanda P LCDR
Brown, Lisa A LT
Cosgrove, Sarah E LT
Ball, Debbie LT
Duhaney, Taneika N LT
Ferguson, Ebonee I LT
Guckeyson, Yen C LCDR
Labarbera, Joseph Francis (Joey) LCDR
Manso, Iris D LT
Nilsson, Kirt C LCDR
Nyberg, Jessica E LT
Rosendahl, Anna L LCDR
Schwartz, Michael D LCDR
Smith, Eugene Jr LCDR
Sokolowski, Michael A LT
Watling, Andrea M LT
Wearing, Myra S LT
Weiss, Andrew J LCDR

If you are interested in joining next year’s committee please send your name, phone number, and email address to LT Temi Ayeni at: temitope.o.ayeni.mil@mail.mil.