Congratulations to the 2020 LEAPS Poster Session Winners: 

Non-Clinical Category:

Electronic Document Management (EDM) Program

Team Members:

Mr. Josef Salami

LCDR Michael Schwartz

LCDR Cherie Chenault

Dr. Bill Barton

Ms. Yolanda Shelton

Clinical Category:

Optimization of the Sterile Compounding Program per Joint Commissions Standards

Navy Medicine East Regional Quality Collaborative

Team Members:

LT Sebastian Garcia, Pharmacist/Lead Belt/Process Owner

Mr. Shawn Dewey, NME/M5 CLSSMBB

LCDR Tillman, Champion

Dr. Todman, QM/RM